Events

Would you like help with hosting an event about maritime research, development or innovation? Contact carolina.kihlstrom [at] lighthouse.nu (Carolina Kihlström), Coordinator.

E.g., 2017-06-26
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 - 08:00 to Thu, 06 Jul 2017 - 17:00

Den 3 – 6 juli 2017 arrangeras den Maritima Mötesplatsen med seminarier och maritima mingel i Gotlandsbolagets trädgård på Hamngatan 1 i Visby.

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 -
08:30 to 10:00

Välkommen till seminarium om utmaningar och möjligheter med elektrifiering av sjöfarten. 

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 -
10:00 to 15:00

Welcome to a seminar focusing on opportunities, challenges and actions with electric powered vessels.

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 - 08:00 to Wed, 06 Sep 2017 - 17:00
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 11:00 to Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - 14:00

How will Sea Traffic Management change the maritime future? How will current and future deveopments affect STM?

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 18:00 to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 - 13:30

To identify, promote and develop effective and practical biofouling management strategies that will ensure shipping and other maritime industries

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - 08:00 to Thu, 12 Oct 2017 - 17:00
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 - 08:00 to Wed, 18 Oct 2017 - 17:00

The sixth annual Swedish transportation research conference will be held in Stockholm at KTH The Royal Institute of Technology on the 17-18th of O

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 - 09:15 to Wed, 25 Oct 2017 - 17:15

First announcement

Mon, 06 Nov 2017 - 16:00 to Wed, 08 Nov 2017 - 18:00

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 -
09:30 to 15:30

14 november är dagen då du har chans att påverka kommande forskning och innovation inom sjöfarten.