Events

Would you like help with hosting an event about maritime research, development or innovation? Contact Alexandra Bakosch, Coordinator.

E.g., 2018-06-25
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 - 09:00 to Thu, 05 Jul 2018 - 16:45

Den 2 – 5 juli 2018 arrangeras den Maritima Mötesplatsen med seminarier och maritimt mingel i Gotlandsbolagets trädgård på Hamngatan 1 i Visby.

Thu, 30 Aug 2018 -
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 -
08:00 to 17:00
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 - 08:00 to Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - 17:00
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 - 08:00 to Wed, 07 Nov 2018 - 17:00

Chalmers Areas of Advance Life Science Engineering together with Transport and Energy present the initiative seminar: Marine Challenges - Blue Solu

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 - 08:00 to Wed, 04 Sep 2019 - 17:00