Events

Would you like help with hosting an event about maritime research, development or innovation? Contact Alexandra Bakosch, Coordinator.

E.g., 2018-04-22
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 08:00 to Tue, 24 Apr 2018 - 16:30
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 - 09:00 to Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - 14:00
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 -
13:15 to 16:00
Wed, 02 May 2018 - 08:00 to Thu, 03 May 2018 - 17:00
Thu, 03 May 2018 - 08:00 to Fri, 04 May 2018 - 17:00
Thu, 03 May 2018 -
09:00 to 17:00

What are the results and experiences from the GreenPilot project and how can the result benefit other shipping?

Tue, 08 May 2018 - 08:00 to Wed, 09 May 2018 - 14:30
Wed, 16 May 2018 - 08:00 to Thu, 17 May 2018 - 16:45
Wed, 16 May 2018 - 08:00 to Thu, 17 May 2018 - 16:45
Thu, 24 May 2018 -
09:00 to 18:00
Thu, 31 May 2018 - 08:00 to Fri, 01 Jun 2018 - 17:00
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 -
09:30 to 15:00

Syften med dagen är att informera om kommande satsningar inom sjöfartsrelaterad forskning och innovation, samt att skapa och stärka nätverk och att

Pages