Past events

E.g., 2017-08-23
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 -
08:30 to 10:00

Välkommen till seminarium om utmaningar och möjligheter med elektrifiering av sjöfarten. 

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 - 08:00 to Thu, 06 Jul 2017 - 13:30

Årets budskap är Den maritima näringen skapar nya företag och jobb där Maritimt Forums (tidigare Sjöfartsforum) maritima handlingsplan som överlämn

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 -
09:00 to 12:00

Welcome to a workshop about the MRV system.

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 -
09:00 to 17:00

Registration is closed, for last minute seats, contact eva.errestad [at] smtf

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 - 08:30 to Thu, 08 Jun 2017 - 17:30

Traditionally, KTH arrange the students’ conference and expo during the Marine Technology Days which this year will take place the 7-8 June.

Thu, 18 May 2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 19 May 2017 - 17:00
Thu, 11 May 2017 -
08:30 to 16:00
Thu, 11 May 2017 -
08:00 to 17:00
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 -
08:00 to 17:00
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 - 08:00 to Fri, 07 Apr 2017 - 17:00

Sjöfartshögskolans studenter möter näringslivet.

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 -
08:00 to 17:00
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 -
09:30 to 17:00

What is the best practises for hull cleaning? What shall be the guidelines and what are the experiences from other countries?

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 -
09:00 to 12:00

Latest research findings within Logistics and Supply Chain.

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 -
13:00 to 16:15

Informationsdag om utlysningen, Vetenskap med och för samhället i Horisont 2020.

Pages