Past events

E.g., 2018-02-20
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 -
08:30 to 11:30

Svenskt Marintekniskt Forum med Lighthouse som medarrangör bjuder in till ett digitaliseringsseminarium på Båtmässan i Göteborg.

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 - 08:00 to Thu, 08 Feb 2018 - 17:00

Temat på årets sjöfartsseminarium riktar in sig på några av de områden där utveckling sker inom sjöfarten.

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 -
13:15 to 16:30
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 -
13:30 to 15:30

Zeeshan Raza, Handelshögskolan håller halvvägsseminarium under rubriken "Environmental Sustainability and Competitiveness: Insights from the Short

Thu, 25 Jan 2018 - 08:00 to Fri, 26 Jan 2018 - 17:00
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 -
13:00 to 16:00

Charlott Sellberg will present and defend her PhD thesis titled Training to become a master mariner in a simulator-based environment - The instruct

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 -
16:00 to 18:15

It’s time to stop talking about ocean problems and losses, and time to start talking about solutions and initiatives.

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 - 09:00 to Thu, 11 Jan 2018 - 15:00
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 -
10:00 to 15:00

The aim of this workshop is to get an updated overview of the national activities related to hydrographic surveying, and the potential use of data

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 -
09:30 to 15:30
Foto: Göteborgs Hamn
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 -
09:30 to 15:00

RoRo is believed to be one of shipping's fastest growing segments. Major changes in the area are taking place with new solutions and investments.

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00

Trafikverket bjuder in till telefonmöte (Skype) om fossilfria godstransporter.

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 -
09:30 to 17:00

What are the key factors for a transition to future transportation, and what initiatives are taken to facilitate a change?

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 -
09:30 to 15:30

14 November is the day for Lighthouse annual workshop.

Pages