Past events

E.g., 2017-10-21
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 - 08:00 to Wed, 18 Oct 2017 - 17:00

The sixth annual Swedish transportation research conference will be held in Stockholm at KTH The Royal Institute of Technology on the 17-18th of Oc

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - 08:00 to Thu, 12 Oct 2017 - 17:00
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30

Trafikverket kommer att anordna en inspirationsdag med temat ”Sjöfartsforskning- och innovation: var står vi och hur navigerar vi oss vidare?” men

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - 08:00 to Thu, 12 Oct 2017 - 17:00
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00

Karin Andersson will have her Full Professor Lecture with the title Zero emission shipping – a researcher´s perspective

Thu, 05 Oct 2017 -
10:00 to 13:00

PhD student Martin Viktorelius will be presenting his licentiate thesis titled "Energy Efficiency in Shipping: A Practice-Based Study​"

Thu, 05 Oct 2017 -
09:00 to 18:00
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00

​Magda Wilewska-Bien will present and defend her PhD thesis titled “Management of ship-generated food waste  – illustrated from the Baltic Sea pers

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 -
12:45 to 22:00

Hamndagen 2017 som Göteborgs Hamn arrangerar på GöteborgsOperan.

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - 08:00 to Fri, 29 Sep 2017 - 17:00

Port of Tallinn is delighted to host the Baltic Sea Ports & Shipping 2017 exhibition and conference from Wednesday 27 to Friday 29 September at

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 -
13:00 to 16:00

Årets Världssjöfartens Dag att uppmärksammas tisdagen den 26 september 2017 mellan kl 13.00 – 16.00 på World Maritime University i Malmö. 

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 18:00 to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 - 13:30

To identify, promote and develop effective and practical biofouling management strategies that will ensure shipping and other maritime industries c

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 11:00 to Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - 14:00

How will Sea Traffic Management change the maritime future? How will current and future deveopments affect STM?

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 -
10:00 to 15:00

Lördag den 9 september anordnas Stora Hamndagen 2017. Då öppnas grinda

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 - 08:00 to Wed, 06 Sep 2017 - 17:00

Pages