Past events

E.g., 2019-12-06
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 -
08:30 to 16:00
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 -
12:00 to 16:30
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 -
09:00 to 17:00
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 - 09:00 to Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - 18:00
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 - 12:30 to Wed, 30 Oct 2019 - 12:45
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 -
09:30 to 16:00

Welcome to a day with examples, initiatives and different stakeholders perspectives that hopefully will answer questions such as:

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 10 Oct 2019 - 16:00
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to Wed, 09 Oct 2019 - 18:00
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 -
09:30 to 15:00

OBS! Streamas också.

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 03 Oct 2019 - 18:00
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 -
13:30 to 17:30

Världssjöfartens dag

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 26 Sep 2019 - 18:00
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 -
10:00 to 16:00

Welcome to Kalmar and a day about today's shipping training programs and a discussion on how these should and could develop.

Pages