Past events

E.g., 2020-07-05
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 - 09:00 to Thu, 30 Apr 2020 - 18:00
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 -
09:00 to 18:00
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 -
10:00 to 11:00

Roughest Hour - approaches to ship hull fouling management

Wed, 08 Jan 2020 - 09:00 to Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - 17:00
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 -
08:30 to 16:00
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 -
12:00 to 16:30
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 -
09:00 to 17:00
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 - 09:00 to Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - 18:00
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 - 12:30 to Wed, 30 Oct 2019 - 12:45
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 -
09:30 to 16:00

Welcome to a day with examples, initiatives and different stakeholders perspectives that hopefully will answer questions such as:

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 10 Oct 2019 - 16:00
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to Wed, 09 Oct 2019 - 18:00
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 -
09:30 to 15:00

OBS! Streamas också.

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 03 Oct 2019 - 18:00

Pages