Past events

E.g., 2019-08-20
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 27 Jun 2019 - 18:00
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 - 09:00 to Wed, 05 Jun 2019 - 17:00
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 -
10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 20 May 2019 -
10:00 to 16:00

In February, Lighthouse was appointed to run the Swedish Transport Administration's industry program Sustainable Shipping for SEK 100 million.

Thu, 16 May 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 17 May 2019 - 15:30
Wed, 08 May 2019 -
10:00 to 16:00

Open workshop, demonstrations and presentations. Meet the experts and technicians, see the robots and the data they deliver.

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 -
09:00 to 18:00

In 2019, Nor-Shipping and Nordic Innovation will arrange three regional cross-industry workshops together to spur new Nordic collaboration.

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 -
09:00 to 18:00

Sjöfartshögskolans branschdagar

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 - 08:00 to Thu, 07 Feb 2019 - 17:00
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 - 08:00 to Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - 15:30
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30

Welcome to a breakfast workshop (on the project FAMOS) about bathymetry and navigation information based on improved depth and AIS data for the Bal

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 -
10:00 to 15:30

Reducing ships’ fuel consumption and emissions by learning from data

Foto Shutterstock
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 -
09:00 to 13:00

Welcome to a morning on smart ships, automation and digitalization.

Pages